2016 Cleveland Baseball Demonstration Schedule

Here is the schedule of demonstrations for the remainder of the 2016 season. Each season we try to return to the Baseball Stadium once or twice a month to keep the pressure on Cleveland Baseball. Each demonstration day chosen for the remainder of this season is a "Kids Run the Bases" day.
Please come prepared to educate and inform.



May 8 (Sunday) @ 11am - playing Royals - here we will send the message to Kansas City as well as Cleveland.
May 15 (Sunday) @ 11am - playing Twins 
June 5 (Sunday) @ 11am - playing Royals.
June 19 (Sunday) @ 11am - playing White Sox

July 10 (Sunday) @ 11am - playing Yankees
July 31 (Sunday) @ 11am - playing Athletics

August 14 (Sunday) @ 11am - playing Angels
August 21 (Sunday) @ 11am - playing Toronto Blue Jays


September 4 (Sunday) @ 2pm - playing Marlins CANCELLED
September 18 (Sunday) @ 11am
- playing Tigers
CANCELLED
September 25 (Sunday) @ 11am
- playing White Sox
CANCELLED

QUESTIONS?
Call SUNDANCE at Cleveland American Indian Movement: 216.533.7423